We understand that you may want to pause your account from time to time and access your data at a later point.

This is why we have created Archive Plans. These allow you to store your data so you can return later without paying for credits you are not using

Any unused credits will be stored for you. But it's important to note that you cannot add to existing books or create new ones when your account is in the archive mode.

When your account is switched back to a normal plan those banked credits will be in your account. 

Did this answer your question?