You can delete unused or duplicated client folders you have created from CoverageBook (please note the No Client folder is a default option and cannot be removed). To do this:
1. Go to the My Books view. The list of client folders will show on the left side of the screen:
2. Click on the empty folder you want to delete. If you have any books stored in the folder, they'll either need to be deleted or moved to another folder first. To move a book see our FAQ here.
3. Click on Remove to delete the folder from your client list. This cannot be undone.
We've also got a short video on formatting reports in our guides and tutorials section of the help menu which will show you how to edit and delete a client folder.
If you have any questions on this get in touch at firstname.lastname@example.org