CoverageBook trials are completely free. We only ask for your email address when you sign up, and the trial will automatically end after 30 days. 

You'll no longer be able to add any new coverage, but you can still log in, edit and share your books for a further 2 weeks.  After that time your data will be deleted.

If you want access to your data any longer than that, please get in touch with support@coveragebook.com 

Did this answer your question?