When upgrading from a free trial, any books you've made will be saved and we’ll remove the watermarks automatically so you can share those reports as an online link or PDF. You'll also get access to the CSV download of the data n your reports after upgrading (this is a paid only feature).

Free trials do expire after 30 days, and we'll save your data for a short while after. Please get in touch if you have any questions.

Did this answer your question?