No. Deleting an item or book doesn't reset your monthly usage I'm afraid. We incur 3rd party costs from data providers each time you add an item.

BUT. If you've made a mistake whilst getting to grips with the tool then we understand! Just send us a quick message and we'll see what we can do. 

Did this answer your question?