We understand that you may want to pause your account from time to time and access your data at a later point.

This is why we have created Archive plans. We'll store all your data and your account will be fully accessible. 

The only thing that you cannot do is add coverage to existing books or create new ones when your account is in the archive mode.

Switching plans takes effect immediately so it's best to Archive your account when you have finished adding new coverage for a while. To Archive your account, click on the Account Settings menu in the top right corner, and go to the Plan tab. You'll see the Archive option. 

You can upgrade to a coverage plan at any time by clicking on the Account Settings - switch plan. 

If you have any questions or would like some advice on switching plans please contact us via email or through the chat messenger when logged into your account.

Did this answer your question?