With our monthly plan you can cancel at any time. You will only be charged for the month you have started. If you have upgraded in that month we'll add the pro rated upgrade fee to your last monthly bill.
If you're subscribed to annual billing, we'll automatically renew your plan each year when your renewal comes round. If you cancel at any point before you'll keep access until your next renewal comes round.