Our monthly plans have no minimum contract length and can be cancelled at any time - when cancelling you'll keep access to your current plan until your next renewal date.
To cancel, login and click on the Settings menu - Account Settings. You'll see the option to cancel at the bottom of the 'plan' tab.
**Please note, if you have upgraded plans in the same month you're cancelling, we'll bill you any additional upgrade fees in your final monthly bill**
I've changed my mind and don't want to cancel just now
You can stop the cancellation of your plan at any time before the end of your current subscription period. Just head to the main account settings - plan tab and you can reinstate your current subscription with us.
Can I pause my account instead of cancelling?
Yes, we've got a lower cost Archive plan option available for $15 a month. This is a good option if you'd like to save all your current data, but don't have any new coverage or books to create for a while.