To permanently remove a user, visit the My Account Menu - My Team section and click remove user next to the email addresses you'd like to remove.
Access is revoked as soon as a teammate's email is removed from the account.
If you'd like to change the owner's email address, click on remove this user and send us the email address of the teammate you'd like to update as the owner. We will aim to respond within one working day.
If you have any queries please get in touch through the support chat messenger or via email at [email protected].