If you would like to permanently remove a person from your account visit the Account Settings page.
Click on the Your Team tab.
Click the Remove Users button.
This will bring up the support window.
Paste the email addresses of the people you'd like to remove in the support window, and hit send.
We'll be in touch to confirm once the email addresses have been removed (typically within 24 hours).