If you're looking to cancel your plan you can do so any anytime right from within the tool.

Just login to your account and head over to the "Account Settings" menu here:


Go to the Your Plan tab and you'll see a Cancel Subscription button as shown below.:


Follow the confirmation steps - then your subscription will be cancelled. 

We'll be sad. But all good things come to an end. 

Did this answer your question?